Skip to content

MarzGurl Challenges The Four Horseman Burger

April 19, 2011
Will MarzGurl conquer the spiciest burger known to man?
6 Comments leave one →
  1. ChuckZ85 permalink
    April 19, 2011 2:23 AM

    Truly you 3 are heroes in my book…..brave, foolish, heroes lol. Nice new haircut, too, Marz, it looks good 😀

  2. VampirePaper permalink
    April 21, 2011 5:51 PM

    I’m sure it was difficult, I still respect you for trying.
    Makes me want to try myself.
    I like your haircut, looks cute.

  3. April 21, 2011 10:49 PM

    It’s one of those “I’m glad we did, but let’s never do it again kinda things.” Like sticking your tongue to the frozen flagpole at school. 😛

  4. April 27, 2011 11:18 AM

    Holy crap you guys were here in San Antonio. Awsome. 🙂

    …good god, you tried the 4 Horsemen Burger???

    …may god have mercy on your bowels. ;_;

    LoL best line in the film: “it smells like burning” XD

    Also, points for GoBots reference. Win!

  5. April 28, 2011 4:25 AM

    Man, you seriously have guts to eat that monstruosity. I really hope after that you had enough rest u_u

    (Love the hair, by the way)

  6. December 2, 2011 2:31 AM

    Will you admit invitee discussions? I might like to create pair articles at this point.

Leave a comment