Skip to content

The New MarzGurl Productions.com! (Sorta)

December 9, 2009

Well, it looks like MarzGurlProductions.com successfully sends you here to my blog. Time to make this place look like home. Also time to figure out why it is that my blip.tv cross-posts don’t seem to embed the video. I may need to just copy/paste the embed code, so I guess I shouldn’t complain.

So… welcome to the new MarzGurlProductions.com! A little bare-bones, but we’ll manage to make it through somehow, won’t we?

By the way, not only am I a member of That Guy With The Glasses, but I’m also appearing regularly on the B!tchcast, a recent spin-off of The Big Bald Broadcast. Listen to not only myself, but to Otherworld Steve, the Engineer, and Xero Reynolds. And remember, our discussions are very NSFW! I hope I’ll be seeing you there!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

