Skip to content

MarzGurl Sings! – Vampire Killer

February 19, 2010

[blip.tv ?posts_id=3261111&dest=57459]

MarzGurl’s Adaptation of Vampire Killer from the NES game Castlevania.
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Ryven Cedrylle permalink
    February 19, 2010 10:36 PM

    Having dabbled in a capella performance myself for a little while, I can only imagine how difficult it is to properly lay down 6 or 7 tracks of your own voice. Well done!

  2. February 20, 2010 2:47 AM

    My god…I’m TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH YOU!!! @_@

  3. Sitharos permalink
    February 20, 2010 9:35 AM

    Marzgurl, you are awesome! I’m so glad I finally checked out your website that you gave me during the charity drive.

  4. ThatDouche permalink
    February 23, 2010 12:51 PM

    I love these acapellas. And it’s for one of my favorite NES games too. Keep up the great work!

  5. Riftwolf permalink
    February 25, 2010 11:19 AM

    I’m always really impressed by these things and find it interesting that, while you say you hate the sound of your voice, you’ll create multi-track acapellas to 8-bit themes.
    If I might make a request, how about Mario 3: World 1-1 music?

  6. The goddamn Master permalink
    October 12, 2010 11:18 AM

    WOOO, dat fanart!
    Also, you rock at singing. 😀

Leave a Reply

