Skip to content

Back from lots of trip stuff

April 13, 2010

I hadn’t updated with the last bit of my Japan trip due to the fact that the last hostel for the last night in Tokyo didn’t have wi-fi for my laptop to connect to. Now, about a week later, I am finally home.

I think it would be quite a bit difficult for me to tell you guys the things that went on over a week ago. I may have to save that for the videos that come out from it. Just know that we had a good train ride to the airport.

After flying back into Houston, I separated from my other four members of my group… and took off on my own, to vast desert wastelands where no one would dare wish to go! Except for some other special people I met there… If you’ve been following me or any other certain people on Twitter (hint-hint, I’m @MarzGurlProd) then you may have seen the beans get spilled by another one of my colleagues. Once those beans were spilled, we pretty much figured there was no hiding the fact that we were all together in one place anymore. What we’ve been up to, however, remains a secret for now.

Over the next few days, I’ll be finishing editing a NEW TRANSLATION TERROR! as well as putting together at least two videos from Japan. Got to start getting Anime News Editorials scheduled on the TGWTG scheduling board again, too.

Lots of work to do. I hope we can all keep up together!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ThatDouche permalink
    April 13, 2010 11:32 PM

    Glad to have you back Kaylyn! 😀

  2. Carlos permalink
    April 14, 2010 9:20 AM

    Damn kaylyn, you must be dead tired, japan AND reno DX your cat and we are happy to see you safe at home.

Leave a Reply

