Skip to content

Anime News Editorial – Anime on TV

May 20, 2010

[blip.tv ?posts_id=3670686&dest=57459]

Some new TV station has anime on it… the news story is kind of bland, so what else can we do to spice it up?
12 Comments leave one →
  1. Dinger permalink
    May 20, 2010 11:29 PM

    Dear god please say you guys have seen the Great Office War

    BTW I LOVE the Vulcan, or as I call it, the Dominance Establisher

  2. May 20, 2010 11:40 PM

    THAT. WAS. AWESOME!!

  3. May 21, 2010 12:08 AM

    Hehehe. Got to love Nerf Battles.

    You know your a Canadian when the most exciting thing to you while watching the video is just seeing a random Canadian Flag on people’s walls 🙂

  4. fenrisilver permalink
    May 21, 2010 12:13 AM

    That was terrific, great job on this MarzGurl! Did you guys buy all of those nerf weapons specifically for this video or do you actually have a collection of them?

  5. ThatDouche permalink
    May 21, 2010 5:28 AM

    This makes me wish I still had all the old nerf guns I had as a kid. Good episode, Kaylyn!

  6. May 21, 2010 8:59 AM

    I’m more of a Super Soaker fan, myself. But I am tempted to buy the Nerf Wii game for the Nerf Gun. 😀 Great job on the video!

  7. Dinger permalink
    May 21, 2010 12:22 PM

    Lance you should just get the vulcan. Its a fun piece of nerf weaponology

  8. May 21, 2010 12:51 PM

    XDDD Good fight, good fight!

  9. NeoDeath90 permalink
    May 21, 2010 7:34 PM

    I think what made me laugh the most was when the gattling gun was brought out. All i could think of was the Rurouni Kenshin dubs on Toonami in which the main enemy of an arc I can;t remember whips out a gattling gun and screams “THE GATTLING GUN!” over and over.

  10. Peri permalink
    May 21, 2010 9:52 PM

    Awesome video. Major kudos on making something fun out of a slow news week.

    Also, with the appearance of a Buc-ee’s shirt I think ANE has officially been Texasfied. W00t.

  11. heartofiron permalink
    May 22, 2010 4:28 AM

    haha the nerf battle was funny. I remember when that nerf bow & arrow she had was popular when I was a kid.
    The only nerf gun I had back then was this 20 round nerf Gatling gun. When your 11 years old, that make you feel like a bad ass! “Wolverines!!”

  12. Kari Dru permalink
    May 22, 2010 9:32 AM

    Most of my tabletop RPG sessions devolve similarly. The problem with shooting people, though, is that then they have your ammo.

Leave a Reply

