Skip to content

MarzGurl Remembers Japan – Side B

August 1, 2010

[blip.tv ?posts_id=3971890&dest=57459]

You had to know that laughs were to be had in the Land of the Rising Sun. Be prepared to take some time out of your day with this one…
6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2010 4:22 PM

    Great video! I’m glad you are sharing your experience with us!

  2. ShiNAkuMA permalink
    August 1, 2010 5:41 PM

    Jacob ruining shots made me LOL

  3. ThatDouche permalink
    August 1, 2010 5:55 PM

    “Now comes the hard part, swallowing.”
    That’s what she said. 😛

    Great video, Kaylyn!

  4. Syn permalink
    August 1, 2010 7:50 PM

    Did you try to get a pigeon!?
    Then chasing crows!?

    I expected a battle for the chocolate water

  5. August 3, 2010 5:38 AM

    I wish I a kitten and ride a rainbow! =D

  6. August 4, 2010 1:16 AM

    One of those times Jacob was in ‘your shot’ he had asked me to take his picture before those orange gates. I don’t think that one should count, technically. Now him in the background of the pics of me with the sakura blossoms on the other hand… grrr….

Leave a Reply

