Skip to content

Fix’d…?

August 15, 2010

I got some assistance from a member of WordPress, and this SHOULD be a very clean-looking page now. Though, from the computer I’m currently sitting at, the right-hand frame looks to be sitting down really low on the page. But, I’m at work, on an ancient version of Internet Explorer. If anyone notices anything that looks off, please post a comment about it here, or

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 15, 2010 9:19 AM

    Looks MUCH better.

  2. Gerkuman permalink
    August 15, 2010 9:20 AM

    Yep, definitely fixed. 🙂

  3. August 15, 2010 9:41 AM

    Hey, my 20/-200 self can read it now! I’m glad that wasn’t an intentional aesthetic choice on your part. You never know- ever look at a website and realize in horror that someone made it look like that ON PURPOSE?

  4. Kurukuru permalink
    August 18, 2010 3:54 AM

    Hi. I was wondering if anyone can tell me what the hell is going on with Channel Awesome and all of its related websites. I can’t access any of them but all other websites seem to be working. Sorry if I’m posting this question here but this is the closest Channel Awesome related website that I can find that would actually load. Any response, especially from the owner of this blog, would be appreciated. If anyone can actually give me the email to their support(if they actually have one) would also be appreciated. Please do not post a site since obviously it would not load. Thanks.

    • August 18, 2010 5:12 AM

      I couldn’t tell you what’s going on, but it seems like no one is able to see it. It certainly isn’t just you. Seems like just another Nostalgia Critic video release day… ah, the site crashes often for a while because of it.

      • Kurukuru permalink
        August 19, 2010 1:20 AM

        Thank you so much for taking the time to reply Marzgurl. I thought it was only because I didn’t live in the US and it got blocked or something. At least I know a little more about it now. To be honest with you, I didn’t even expect anyone to reply to this but thank you again for doing so. 🙂

Leave a Reply

