Skip to content

…The Hell is Up with my Blog!?

August 15, 2010

So, I recently got an E-mail from WordPress saying that the theme I had chosen as my layout was soon going to be changing. The new layout was going to basically be very similar, and so I just let the change take place. But, as soon as I did, the site was no longer anything the same at all. As you can tell, the font is tiny, things are in funky places, and it looks basically like one giant terrible mess. I’ve attempted to change the layout theme to anything else in hopes that any of the others would look better. In preview mode, everything else looks great. But as soon as I choose it, it goes all wonky all over again.

So, I’m contacting WordPress regarding the issue. Hopefully I’ll have this straightened out in a matter of a couple of days. When I do, I’m going to make sure that everything looks amazing, that’s for certain.

Thanks for your patience. Be back with all of you soon.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gerkuman permalink
    August 15, 2010 7:12 AM

    They always like to screw us over on something 😦 hopefully it can be fixed soon.

  2. August 15, 2010 8:05 AM

    Famous last words: “there will be some minor changes, but everything should be fine.”

Leave a Reply

