Skip to content

MarzGurl Discusses The Land Before TIme

February 5, 2011

[blip.tv ?posts_id=4745860&dest=57459]

The first Land Before Time movie is the only one that was ever actually good!
6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2011 7:18 PM

    A group of That Guy forumers did all the self-torture for you, actually. 🙂 I think it was the first collaboration project, and it’s since sparked a few more.

    • February 5, 2011 10:24 PM

      That’s nice. I’m not them. Heard about it, but everyone is allowed to discuss whatever they want. They can even discuss stuff I’ve done. I don’t particularly care.

      • February 5, 2011 10:54 PM

        Oh, I wasn’t saying not to do it. I’ll watch it and I’m sure it will be interesting and entertaining as always. I was just mentioning it as a point of interest. Plus I like bypassing evil sorceresses. 🙂

  2. February 7, 2011 7:24 PM

    NO MarzGurl, please don’t, it is suicide, no one can stand to see all the sequels of “The Land Before Time” consecutively, at least not without losing your mind, let alone if you are still trying to make a review of the video games based on the movies and the TV series (That in my humble opinion, turned out to be not sooooo bad, at least compared with the sequels).

    But in regard to this video, you did a wonderful job.

  3. February 14, 2011 2:42 PM

    The review seemed kind of long-winded, like you were just saying the plot point by point with no real review in the process. Plus you’re doing that “storyline” crap that people like Linkara and Spoony do, which is just plain stupid.

    • February 14, 2011 3:18 PM

      I’m actually avoiding storyline. I don’t enjoy Spoony or Linkara’s storyline stuff. Juno will never ever be a further plot device.

Leave a Reply

