Skip to content

Were you the kind person who purchased computer things off my Amazon Wish List?

June 18, 2012

I REALLY need to find out who purchased two things off my Wish List – a graphics card and a disc drive. The graphics card was purchased weeks ago, I am assuming, and I guess this disc drive purchase was more recent. They were very kind, expensive purchases. But I have not seen EITHER of those products arrive at my apartment. If you purchased either of those for me, thank you, but I don’t want your money to have been wasted! I am trying to contact Amazon, but if you have any tracking information, please check it! I wish I knew who you were so I could be more direct with you personally. E-mail me if it was you! marzgurl@marzgurlproductions.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

